2016 World Horror Convention   April 28 - May 1, 2016, Provo, Utah    

 

Welcome to the ZomBee State!

Committee Members

Want to be on the committee?  We can always use you!

Send an email to worldhorror2016 (at) gmail (dot) com!


Chair: chair@whc2016.org

    Charlie Harmon


Vice-Chair: richard@whc2016.org

    Richard Luke


Vice-Chair: toad@whc2016.org

    Toad Bascom   


Advertising (program book, souvenir anthology, webpage): advertising@whc2016.org

    Jaleta Clegg


Art Show:  artshow@whc2016.org

    Jessica Douglas

    Joe Monson

    Kammi Davis


Dealers’ Room: dealers@whc2016.org

    Stephen Harmon


Film Festival: film@whc2016.org

    Mario DeAngelis


Hospitality:

    Julia Nielson

    Kathryn Luke


Guest Liaison

    Ryan Noorda


Hotel Liaison:

    Charlie Harmon

    Richard Luke


Operations:

    Toad Bascom

    Becky Gregory

    Arlen Walker

    Nick Montelongo


Parties:

    Party Maven: Open

    Assistants: Erin Ruston, Chris Primeau












Pitch Sessions: pitches@whc2016.org

    Robin Ambrose


Program Book:

    Jaleta Clegg


Programming: programming@whc2016.org

    Charlie Harmon

    Blake Casselman

    Steve Diamond


Publicity/Promotional Advertising:

    Steve Diamond

    Cody Langille

    Richard Luke

    Dineh Torres


Readings:


Registration (At-Con):

    Jessica Fowler

    Nick Fowler

    Trisha Hull

    Cheryl Pfeiffer

    Amy White


Social Media:

    Toad Bascom

    Charlene Harmon

    Cody Langille

  

Souvenir Anthology:

    Bailey Hunter


Zombie Squad (security):
    Michael Harmon

    Nicholas Montelongo

    Adam Clark

    Jacob Harmon


General Information: whcinfo (at) gmail (dot) com or worldhorror2016 (at) gmail (dot) com